Online ticket sales have ended.

General Admission tickets will still be available at the event.

  • Adult General Admission $40
  • Youth General Admission $20 (Age 25 or younger)

Select Ticket Level:

Event information:

Proceeds will help the Foundation give money to non-profit groups that help people in Broomfield.

Schedule for the Evening

5:30 p.m. Food tasting and cash bar
6:45 p.m. Please take your seats
6:50 p.m. Welcome and Heart for Broomfield video
7:00 p.m. Introduction of emcee
7:10 p.m. Dance program (Voting will take place during and directly after performances)
8:40 p.m. Performance by “Illusion” and presentation of grants
9:10 p.m. Award/Trophy Presentations


  • Greg Blanchard
  • Brian Conly
  • Beth Fouchey
  • Carolyn Gdowski
  • Kale Gilmore
  • Dr. Gina Herrmann
  • Steve Higgins
  • Linda Johnson


  • Timmy Merz, Booth's Dance Denver
  • Braedan Smith, Booth's Dance Denver
  • Katie Scotten, Booth's Dance Denver
  • Diana Strashnikova, Booth's Dance Denver
  • Stephanie McGill, Dance Arts Studio
  • Julia Wilkinson Manley, Colorado Conservatory of Dance
  • Patrick Mueller, Colorado Conservatory of Dance
  • George Grijalva, Loftea Cafe
  • Nahetzin Grijalva, Loftea Cafe  


Belen De Leon, Channel 9 News

Belen De Leon, Channel 9 News


  • Mike Croell
  • Linda Deland
  • Bruce Erley
  • Bruce Johnson


Non-profit groups receiving Foundation grants will be announced.

A special 2-1/2 minute performance by “Illusion”. A group of local women learning “The Dance Your Brain Can’t Process".

Participating Restaurants

  • Azitra
  • Buenos Tiempos Restaurant
  • C.B. & Potts Bighorn Brewery
  • Delvickio’s – Broomfield
  • Double D’s Pizza
  • Flatz Restaurant
  • Fox & Hound
  • InFinitus, Inc.
  • KT’s Real Good BBQ
  • Loftea Café
  • Melting Pot of Louisville
  • Noodles & Company
  • Old Chicago Pizza and Taproom
  • Sugar Haven Bakery
  • The Meritage at the Omni Interlocken Resort
  • Tiller's Kitchen & Bar-Denver Marriott Westminster
  • Village Tavern
  • Yogurt Brothers


The 2013 winners are Mollie Zimmerman and Tony Robinson.  They were coached by Lisza Gulyas from iDance Foundation.